Videogame Recaps
Recaps FAQs Extras Mailbag Forum Contact Links

 Most recent recaps:

-Lunar: Silver Star Story
   /Part 11 :: [11.24.14]
-Suikoden IV
   /Part 7 :: [09.27.14]
-Suikoden IV
   /Part 6 :: [09.27.14]
-Suikoden III
   /Part 13 :: [08.06.14]
-Suikoden II
   /Part 17 :: [06.14.14]



  -Jobs
  -Store o' Goodies
  -LiveJournal Community
  -VGR Radio
  -VGR: The Comic
  -Disclaimer
  -Site History
  -Site Map


 Past contests:
  -Durandal Poetry Contest
  -Wankese 101 Contest


"Cecil? And I thought Cloud was bad. To add insult to injury, Cecil is the 'Dark Knight of Baron', whatever that is. Have you ever heard of a Dark Knight with a name like Cecil? The name doesn't exactly strike fear into the heart, does it? I think Square were really having a bad day when they came up with this name. Maybe, on the character-creation day, they were all drunk, or, more likely, off their faces on crack."
     -Ben, Final Fantasy IV Part 1




Absoludicrous.net
Alterra



Link to VGR!


Use the following e-mail addresses to contact us:

Site comments, questions, issues, and feedback for Jeanne -- jeanne@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Kelly/AG -- kelly@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Sam/LC -- sam@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Ben -- ben@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Ryan -- ryan@videogamerecaps.com
Letters for the mailbag -- mailbag@videogamerecaps.com

Recaps :: FAQs :: Extras :: Mailbag :: Forum :: Contact :: Links