Videogame Recaps
Recaps FAQs Extras Mailbag Forum Contact Links

 Most recent recaps:

-Lunar: Silver Star Story
   /Part 11 :: [11.24.14]
-Suikoden IV
   /Part 7 :: [09.27.14]
-Suikoden IV
   /Part 6 :: [09.27.14]
-Suikoden III
   /Part 13 :: [08.06.14]
-Suikoden II
   /Part 17 :: [06.14.14]



  -Jobs
  -Store o' Goodies
  -LiveJournal Community
  -VGR Radio
  -VGR: The Comic
  -Disclaimer
  -Site History
  -Site Map


 Past contests:
  -Durandal Poetry Contest
  -Wankese 101 Contest


"Just as I start to think that this might turn into a fanfic-tastic scenario where Rikku tries to earn back her respect points in dirty and inappropriate ways, Paine confirms my suspicion by saying, 'Why don't you figure out how to get in here instead of inside my head?' My eyeballs pop open until I realize that she's just talking about the stupid Dong Door."
     -Jeanne, Final Fantasy X-2 Part 8




Absoludicrous.net
Alterra



Link to VGR!


Use the following e-mail addresses to contact us:

Site comments, questions, issues, and feedback for Jeanne -- jeanne@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Kelly/AG -- kelly@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Sam/LC -- sam@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Ben -- ben@videogamerecaps.com
Feedback for Ryan -- ryan@videogamerecaps.com
Letters for the mailbag -- mailbag@videogamerecaps.com

Recaps :: FAQs :: Extras :: Mailbag :: Forum :: Contact :: Links