Videogame Recaps
Recaps FAQs Extras Mailbag Forum Contact Links

 Most recent recaps:

-Suikoden III
   /Part 13 :: [08.06.14]
-Suikoden II
   /Part 17 :: [06.14.14]
-Kingdom Hearts
   /Part 16 :: [04.27.14]
-Final Fantasy IV
   /Part 5 :: [02.17.14]
-Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
   /Part 11 :: [02.17.14]



  -Jobs
  -Store o' Goodies
  -LiveJournal Community
  -VGR Radio
  -VGR: The Comic
  -Disclaimer
  -Site History
  -Site Map


 Past contests:
  -Durandal Poetry Contest
  -Wankese 101 Contest


"Strangely, Zell manages to come up with a plan to sneak out. He tells the chicks to lie on the floor. Hey, wait a minute, that's not an escape plan."
     -Jeanne, Final Fantasy VIII Part 10




Absoludicrous.net
Alterra



Link to VGR!


Posts Tagged ‘recap previews’

07.03.08

Phoenix Wright Part 3 Preview

I’ve been working on this one for months. Now that I’m done with school, I have a lot more time to recap. Hopefully it will be finished soon, but in the meantime, here are a couple of excerpts:

(more…)


Posted by Jeanne at 12:47

02.06.08

Final Fantasy VII Part 11 Preview

My goal is to post the recap on the site anniversary (2/17), but here’s a little preview so you don’t think I’m totally slacking.

We join Bitch at the Gold Saucer, where he just met the newest party member…

(more…)


Posted by Jeanne at 23:48

01.22.08

Phoenix Wright part 2 preview

Since I have a very virulent strain of writer’s block at the moment, I figured the least I could do is put up a recap preview. By the way, I’m not even done yet and this may be the biggest recap I’ve ever written. I’m never doing one recap for an entire case again.

After the jump, our Ace Attorney meets someone who wears a pink suit. No, not that one. The other one. No, that other one. (more…)


Posted by Sam at 17:33


Recaps ::FAQs ::Extras ::Mailbag ::Forum ::Contact ::Links